The Portfolio Plan

For my portfolio, I plan to keep it nice and simple. My Web page will have a navigation bar that consist of three pages:

The first page will start with my bio. This will include basic information you would like to know about me, such as where I’m from, education and of course my experience in learning graphic design.

The second page will include my portfolio. This includes all the work/progress I’ve accomplished  from my first semester at BMCC studying MMA 100, to my current semester studying MMA 235 and MMP 460.

The third page will be my contact information. In this page I will include my email and social media (if necessary).

Here are my sketches of my sitemap and my first page.

My Home/Bio page
My Home/Bio page
my site map.
my site map.
Leave a Reply

